# 2018-2019 Faculty Committee Memberships

### **Assessment of Student Learning**

Member	Status
Brenda Rhone	Chair
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Scott Graeber	Member
Sherry Messmer	Member
Francine McDonald	Member
Leah Woodke	Ex-Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex-Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex-Officio

#### **Curriculum Committee**

Member	Status
Mandy Guinn	Chair
Colleen Bredahl	Member
Jan Lynch	Member
Heather Weaver	Member
Derek Schulte	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Alicia Reed, Registrar	Ex-Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex-Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex-Officio
Dennis Lowman	Member
Erik Holstrom	Member
James Guerrant	Member

## Healthy Community Coalition Committee

Member	Status
Mara Yborra	Chair
Robert Fox	Voting Member
Julie Desjarlais	Voting Member
Nevada Allen	Voting Member
Melvin Miner	Member
Pete Conway	Voting Member
Kelsey Peltier	Voting Member
Aja Baker	Voting Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Voting Member
President McDonald	Ad-hoc
Renae Ripley	Voting Member
Twilla Smith	Voting Member
Dan Henry	Ad-hoc
Glendon Bruce	Voting Member
Veronica Weigel	Member

#### **Diversity Committee**

Member	Status
Melvin Miner (Administration)	Chair
Nashey Bercier (Administration)	Member
Laurie Thompson (Academics)	Member
Kay Rodgers (Academics)	Member
Monique Gladue (TJES)	Member
Berlin West (Campus Services)	Member
Talana Hale (Student)	Member
Erica Good Bear (Student)	Member

## Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Institutional Encetiveness committee	
Status	
Chair	
Member	
Ex-Officio	

## **Facilities Committee**

Member	Status
Mark Feichtner	Interim Chair
Leander McDonald	Ex-Officio
Lacey St. Pierre	Secretary
Brian McGinnes	Vice Chair
Daniel Henry	Ex-Officio
Jessie Fischer	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Melvin Miner	Member
Michael Stockert	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member

# 2018-2019 Faculty Committee Memberships

### Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Mark Turner	Vice Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Dakota Good House	Member
Lisa Azure	Member
Sherry Messmer	Member
Daniel Henry	Member
President McDonald	Member
Lorraine Davis	Member

#### Jenzabar Module Managers

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Alicia Reed	Member
Derek Schulte	Member
Eric Grey Cloud	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
John Delamotte	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Katina DeCoteau	Member
Leah Hamann	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Ryanne Red Bird	Member
Scott Skaro	Member
Vicki Alberts	Member
Chris Baillie	Member